top of page

My First Gig


I am excited and a little anxious about sharing my creation with the world, but I know if my family who are my biggest cheerleaders and critics enjoy them, I know that others will also. My father called a couple of restaurant owners who he knows very well and they agreed to have me supply them with marshmallows.

I shared with Quatman's Cafe in Mason, Ohio 24 marshmallows, 4 of each of my flavors and they sold all but 5 on a Friday evening. I supply Raymond's pizza with the same amount every 2 weeks and he says they are a big hit. He believes when school begins he will order twice as many. I am excited that others are able to enjoy these marshmallow treats.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page